
GigglesTheGeek

31 year old woman | Rochester, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-38 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
The need for love lies at the very foundation of human existence. - Dalai Lama

In her own words

Hello :-) I didn't want to put too much here, but I did want to give you enough information to encourage initiating an actual conversation. So, here are a "few" facts about me: *I'm very romantic and passionate. I believe in true love and when I am in love, I love deeply. *I have a very playful and fun disposition. *I am a huge advocate for rescue dogs - especially pitbulls! *I'm that girl who can make lifelong friends while waiting in line at Wegmans. *I'm very close with my family and friends, and have a very active social life. *I have morals and values. *I make time for myself and respect the need for alone time that others have. *Traveling is a passion. I have some big trips coming up to the Bahamas and Jamaica, including a volunteering trip to teach English to children in Thailand and Cambodia, and I couldn't be more excited! *My favorite shows include: WD, SOA, Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Master Chef, The Daily Show & The Colbert Report, Game of Thrones, Impractical Jokers, True Blood, An Idiot Abroad and Grey's Anatomy. *Being boring, predictable or too serious about life is not really my jam. I feel like spontaneity keeps us vital and young-at-heart! *I serve on the Board of Directors at a local arts center. *At my core, I'm a very optimistic and happy person. Sure, I have my moments like everyone else, but they are rare and brief. *I'd rather go hiking, swimming, biking, sledding, boxing, etc. than be stuck in the gym for an hour. But, I do make the time for it. *I really like surprises :-) *I'm very sweet and laid back, but I also communicate my feelings. *My idea of paradise is anywhere with a lake and mountains. Or Europe :-) *I love sports and will watch them with you, without complaining. Especially hockey, UFC, baseball and football. *I'm tattooed and pierced, but am very much a lady. Mama raised me right! At this stage in my life, I truly know who I am and what I have to offer. I'm not looking for someone to make me happy, because I'm responsible for my own happiness and don't believe it's fair to put that responsibility on another person. Happiness is internal, not external. I'm looking for someone who complements me. The guy for me is confident, masculine and straightforward, intelligent, rugged, kind, has a killer smile and wicked sense of humor. He is a gentleman, kind and comfortable expressing himself. He's optimistic about life. He believes in cherishing the woman he is with. He's romantic. He's spiritual and comfortable expressing that. He is a man of his word. He is a leader, not a dictator or controller. He knows what he wants with absolute certainty. He is generous and supportive. He has a career that he loves and is passionate about. Although not a requirement, being a Yankees fan doesn't hurt, either. And, he can reach things on the top shelf :-) Because I can't...

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a rescued pitbull mix named Zelda who happens to be the coolest thing on four legs. I like exotic pets too, but for now, it's just me and Zelda.

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

Wilmington (NC), Toronto, Cape Cod, Letchworth State Park, San Francisco, winery hopping around the Finger Lakes, Harry G's, Powder Mill Park, Boulder Coffee and Spot, Monroe Ave and South Wedge.

College

Columbia College, Columbia, MO

Favorite things

Guys who squint when they smile, boxing, Halloween, kissing, bonfires, autumn, horror movies, traveling, sushi, the smell of oranges, micro pigs, British accents, mustangs, vinyl records, nature, tattoos, rain, naps and laughing.

For fun

Traveling, photography, concerts, live sports, reading, family, festivals, camping, hiking, karaoke night in my best friend's garage, spending time with family, exploring the city, gaming, movies, writing, learning acoustic guitar.

Last read

An Abraham Lincoln biography (he's my favorite president). Before that, the Walking Dead comic books. And before that, a book about the teachings of Buddha. And before that, I don't remember.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'3" (220cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Portuguese, German and French.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral