Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Douglas, GA, United States | Seeking men 31-46 within 200 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Living life to the fullest!

In her own words

I'm a nurse and also have a Masters degree in clinical psychology, I have worked for the Department of Defense and traveled all over the world counseling soldiers. Now I have returned back to Georgia and I work as a pediatric traveling nurse. I love my job! I love to travel, seeing new places, hanging out with friends, meeting new people. I'm very affectionate and I'm looking for a guy that isn't afraid to speak his true feelings, be funny, honest, and most of all loyal. I speak fluent Korean and also Arabic, and a (little of Spanish).I lived in South Korea for a year, Hawaii, Atlanta, Hinesville, Valdosta, and Warner Robins. Almost everywhere that has a military base. I think I'm the only one on my fathers side that's not completely fluent in Spanish because my father owns a sewing factory in Willacoochee Georgia and half the people that work there speak Spanish, but i do speak fluent Korean and Arabic. Love to travel most of all, and of course, love to shop. I grew up on a huge farm in Douglas, but ever since I moved up to Macon to go to college, I started to like being in a city and everything it has to offer there that a small town doesn't that I grew up in.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I love persian cats, and bob tail cats. I grew up in the middle of the country in Douglas before i moved up to Macon to go to college. So we had a bunch of half bob cat kittens with no tail.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I have been to many countries and loved them all, Japan, South Korea, Qatar, Guam, luved seeing the"Forbidden City" & "Great Wall" in China. Been to 47 states, Washington DC is my fav. Also to Mexico and Canada. Hawaii is always great too!


Mercer University, Macon, GA

Favorite things

Reading Medical & psychological stuff, exercising, traveling around the world, working as a nurse and counseling Department of Defense troops. Learning different languages , I'm fluent in Arabic & Korean.

For fun

I love to go to new cities and explore hitorical places. Love going back home to South Ga and ride dirt bikes, fish, and enjoy small town life before I have to return to the city. Im a die hard UGA fan, luv going to college games. Also luv surfing.

Last read

Jayne Eyre by Charlette Bronte, Loved the Twilight books, and the Divinci Code. Plus i have to read many Medical books due to my career.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Law enforcement / Security / Military
I am a PediatricTraveling nurse, & I have a masters in Psychology from Mercer university & done a fellowship through Georgetown in DC to become a clinical psychologist. Ive worked for the Department of Defense in many countries counsling soildiers.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
white / caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: Arabic, English, Korean, Spanish, Other English, Other
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have a degree in nursing and a masters degree in clinical psychology from Mercer University Medical college, Macon state college, south Georgia College I speak some spanish, am fluent in Korean, and about 90% full fluent in Arabic.