Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Ballwin, MO, United States | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles of O'Fallon, MO

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Sometimes the only sense you can make out of life is a sense of humor.

In her own words

I am an upbeat and optimistic person. I'm from the St. Louis area, moved away for college, and ended up getting a job in O'Fallon right after graduation. I teach English at a high school in the area. I love my career even though there are a few points in the school year where I am surrounded by piles of research papers as tall as I am! I have many close friends from different parts of my life (elementary school, college, co-workers). I love to spend time with them, but I also like to meet new people too. I'm interested to meet someone who is willing to be silly, but also be able to have an intelligent conversation. I would love a guy who is kind and respectful. Plus a Cardinals fan wouldn't hurt :) I would love to explore more restaurants and bars around St. Louis. I could always use a new favorite.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports




I like Dogs

I'm currently debating getting a dog. I know I would love to be a dog owner, but not sure if my schedule would be good for one.


Truman State University, Kirksville, MO

Favorite things

Favorite TV Shows: How I Met Your Mother, Community,Downton Abbey, and many more. Movies: I love a good comedy or romantic comedy Books: My favorite book to teach is The Great Gatsby,but I really love Eat, Pray, Love and The Hunger Games series too

For fun

I like to spend time with friends trying new restaurants and bars. I also like to go to movies, watch Cardinals baseball, and general catching up with my friends.

Last read

I just finished Divergent. If you love Hunger Games, you will love this book!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am starting my fourth year. I love the fresh start that I get every year as a teacher.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated with my BA in English and my MAE from Truman State University