
madisonave204

35 year old woman | Bethesda, MD, USA | Seeking men 32-40 within 20 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hoping, unlike Van Morrison, you're looking for a "blue-eyed girl

In her own words

Welcome to my profile…I'm a small town girl who has come to love city living, and is looking for someone to share in life’s adventures… whether simply finding a new café for brunch or traveling to an exotic beach. I love movies, from Hitchcock to Spielberg, from black and white to new releases. When I’m not taking in a flick, you’ll probably find me at the Improv, or enjoying a beer at a baseball game (especially when the Nationals are winning). I enjoy hiking and jogging, and somehow manage to spend time at the ice rink year-round by fitting in a session every few weeks. While currently not a pet owner, I’d love to find a dog in my home someday. Science is a big part of my life, so I’d like to meet someone who appreciates it too (Discovery channel fans welcome!). Well, that covers the 'profile basics'… My ideal match is honest, caring, well-traveled, appreciates ambition, believes the glass is half full, and shares a love of family and friends!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs

Former box turtle owner

Favorite hot spots

A night in Penn Quarter or a sunny afternoon in Georgetown sound great. I'm also a fan of weekends spent outside the city, whether it be a trip to NYC, hiking a national park or some time spent beach side.

Favorite things

Food: I love dark chocolate, sushi, and Mac and Cheese. I'm open to all types of ethnic food; It might require some bribery for me to try Ethiopian again.

For fun

I'm fairly new to the area, so I'm always looking for new places to explore. I love taking in a baseball game, getting a mimosa at brunch on the weekends, or continuing the hunt for the perfect pizza!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
While I was raised Catholic I do not attend mass regularly. I am interested in learning about other faiths; I do not consider religion a 'make it or break it' factor in a relationship
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral