
jenb108

30 year old woman | New Dorp, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-33 within 50 miles of Matawan, NJ

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Could you be that perfect match?

In her own words

Hello, My name is Jennifer, but everyone calls me Jen. I am 28 years old from Staten Island, NY. I work and go to school full-time, both in Freehold. I am taking classes at the Western Monmouth Campus of Rutgers University majoring in Social Work. I am back and forth from SINY to Matawan ALOT. Yes, I am VERY busy- but I manage my time wisely! I am highly motivated, goal oriented, honest, dependable, family oriented, and have a witty sense of humor. I am a huge NY Giants fan! Yes, I actually knows what's going on in the game! I am looking for a man who can honestly be my best friend and more, ages 27-35. No offense, I am not looking for someone that is much older so chances are if you're over 40, I will not answer you.. I came on here in hopes I find something real. I am not looking to play games. I would love to find a man that not only am I attracted too, but has a great sense of humor and the same ideals I possess, including being family oriented. Family and friendships are extremely important to me! If you are interested please feel free to contact me! I would love to hear more about you!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a 2 year old Black Lab/Pitbull. Her name is Bailey Rose.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Atlantic City, NYC, Brooklyn, Miami

College

Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, New Brunswick, Piscataway, NJ

Favorite things

My music taste varies, I love old school hip hop. Nas, Biggie, Jay-z, Wu Tang Clan, etc. I listen to house music, techno, Lady Gaga, and oldies. I love all kinds of music! My favorite movies are comedies like Anchorman!

For fun

In my free time I love to spend time with family & friends, especially my 2 nieces and my 1 nephew! I enjoy going to the movies, Atlantic City, NYC, working out and traveling!

Last read

Textbooks! haha



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I work for a non-profit organization that serves Developmentally Disabled Adults. I am currently pursing a degree in Social Work at Rutgers University & plan to become an Early Intervention Specialist (working with Autistic children ages 1-4)
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am Irish, both sets of grandparents come from Ireland.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral