
Ouilfaitbonvivre

27 year old woman | Batavia, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
It's a good life.

In her own words

I've lived the majority of my life in New York, except for brief breaks enjoy life as an ex-pat in Belgium and France. I love Europe and the endless adventures that it provides: hopping on trains to whatever destination, or renting a car and driving until you can't go any further. My family, my friends, drinking wine at the foot of the Eiffel Tower, walking along the Greystones, impromptu pub sing-a-longs, airplanes, white wine, photobooths, photography, waiting in airports, long train rides, new friends, new experiences, sushi, Mad Men, perfume, Red Velvet, baking, pretending to be a TV chef, and my St. Bernard: these are a few of my favourite things. I live for yoga. The best weekends I've ever had have been on a boat. I love craft beers and the Niagara Wine Trail. Outdoor concerts are the things that can make a summer. I dream of getting my pilot's license and learning to ride a motorcycle. Someone once described me as YOLOing before YOLO was a thing. That doesn't make me hate that term any less. I'm an up-for-anything, try-almost-anything-once type of person, hard-working, well-traveled, adventurous with a thirst to experience everything that the world has to offer. My ideal mate would understand the importance of family, the need for travel and new places, a desire to try new foods and an ability to be okay with just staying in bed on a rainy Sunday afternoon. Stability with a really good grip on reality and how things work in the world, ambitious, competent, compassionate. Someone who expects me to be more than what I already am and pushes me constantly to be better and doesn’t humor me, or pretend. Someone sweet, spontaneous, courteous and who knows how to act like an adult when they're supposed to. A good sense of humour and intellect would be the icing on the cake.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Swimming, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Brennan's, Colter Bay, Thirsty Buffalo, Frog Hair, Wasabi, The Blue Monk

Favorite things

All music from Johnny Cash to The Tragically Hip to Bell X1. I enjoy trashy television and thought-provoking movies. I love brewery tours and pub quiz nights. Also, netflix always recommends steamy foreign dramas for me, so take that as you will

For fun

I love art galleries, movies that do not have too much gore, boating when the weather is appropriate, walking through Letchworth, playing with my puppy and finding new ways to look at the world through the viewfinder on my camera.

Last read

Serena and I can't wait to see how they adapt it into a movie!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, French, German English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral