Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ttbombs360

48 year old woman | Cayce, SC, United States | Seeking men 38-50 in United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Just checking out the neighborhood...

In her own words

I would say I'm a cocktail mixture with whole lot of confidence & independence. Two parts fun & loving, A dash of humor, (Scarastic Mostly) One part sincere, loyal, & trusting. And a pinch of corkyness!!...Lol My preference would be a "well rounded" person that has seen the world all over who is world smart, street smart that can look at a lady & know for sure what he wants in a partner. Confidence is sexy, cockiness is such a turn off. I'm very health orientated and enjoy exercising daily. I like history & learning about other cultures. Trying a new cusine; either cooking or eating. I'm currently trying to reteach myself Spanish...As I'm abit rusty.....lol I'm currently learning to ride a motorcyle. Actually I prefer to be on the back, but I wanted to try. | prefer someone that enjoys to exercise and getting out doors as much as possible. I'm currently in a transitional state. (Part of me walks in the flesh and the other part walks in the spirit.) I would like to meet someone who is spiritually strong in their faith. I can reconize a wolf dressed up in sheeps clothing. To those who are fimiliar with GOD's word would know what I mean! And with that being said, that will eliminate the majority who are not a good match for me. I'm not looking for Mr. Perfect, everyone has their little corks about them that's what makes us unique. Though, I would prefer to meet someone that at least shares similiar qualities, beliefs, idea's and adventures as me. I do not care for a false advertisers. Also if you don't have a picture, please don't e-mail. Or please don't ask for my email or number for you to send a pic. If you think we would match well, come drop me a line. I would like to hear from you. Thanks for reading. :-)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Martial arts, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Favorites things, hmmm?.... Good book, Good wine, A good cup of coffee, Good conversation, Good Massage, Vanilla ice cream, Flowers, Beach, Mountains, Motorcycling. Spending time my family.

For fun

Wine tasting tours. Boating & biking.

Last read

The Wedding by Nicholas Sparks



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I really like my job and the people that I work with. I find this is important and it can make you or break you at your job.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I would prefer to meet someone of the same nationality or similiar heritage. Though its not that entirely important if I don't. Just being able to meet someone that is true to them selves and others would be nice.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I have two great bible studies that I attend. And feel great about learning messages that I can apply in my daily walk. Keeping the faith, is very important to me.
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish English, Italian, Spanish
Education: Some college No preference