
1256sunshine

46 year old woman | South Pasadena, FL, USA | Seeking men 40-52 within 5 miles of Saint Petersburg, FL

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Widow / Widower
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is too short…don’t wait for your happiness. Let’s enjoy it now!

In her own words

A true people person I love socializing, spending time with friends and immersing myself in other cultures when traveling. Simply stated I love life and all the challenges! Physically active and fit I have a great career in the fitness industry and love what I do day in and day out. You may notice my stunning green eyes at first glance, but it’s my honest, reliable, fun personality that you must get to know! Up to this point I’ve experienced a lot of fun and interesting things—but so much more awaits me! I want to meet a man who shares similar interests. He loves traveling, working out and embarking on new adventures. Big on spontaneity a man who can surprise me with something fun is a great fit for me. I love a good challenge and thrive on the unknown! Emotionally and financially secure I am independent and don’t cling on. My ideal match is a true gentleman who knows how to treat a woman. Well mannered, physically attractive with a great sense of humor is my kind of guy! He’s well established, has high standards/goals with a great personality. My intentions are serious—I desire a long term, meaningful relationship with the right guy. If you have other intentions, then we aren’t meant for each other.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel. Born and raised in Europe, I’ve seen quite a bit of the world. I’d like to see more of the states as well as Thailand, Australia and New Zealand and more.

Favorite things

I love old classic movies, drama and suspense. I prefer classical music best but enjoy listening to contemporary as well. I love my morning coffee, walks on the beach,sunsets and much more.

For fun

I enjoy exercise, movies, concerts, traveling, reading and conversation. I love going to the beach, dining out, cooking with someone and bike riding too!

Last read

Breakdown, Racing in the rain, Wild



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing
L
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Born and raised in Europe.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic
I was brought up Catholic but do not practice. Religious beliefs are not that important to me in a relationship.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I have a Masters in music. I graduated from Vilnius Music and Art Academy.