

47 year old woman | Massapequa, NY, USA | Seeking men 42-53 in New York, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
No games..really looking for something life lasting. Want someone who has their sh@t together and knows how to treat a woman

In her own words

if all you talk about is sex from the get go, and not even met me...guys..its a huge turn off....cause the impression is, all you want is sex, ,and to get to me, you have to be intelligent, hold a conversation that has nothing to do with sex to get me interested!!!! Once I am involved with someone then that kind of conversation is great! Looking for Tall, cleancut, and handsome, who has not forgotten to be gentlemanly and also be a great communicator. I have a thing about teeth. Hell, they don't have to be your have nice looking teeth. If you don't have a photo, I will not respond. Sorry, but have my reasons. Also, if you have poor time management skills, please click to the next person...,,if you cant tell time and be on time, you are not for me. And young guys, come on...stop sending me messages. I'm the real deal and looking for the same. Not looking for a buddy or someone to pass the time with. I am looking for someone as real as me and looking for something, that just maybe will lead into something or even a lifetime!!!! Is it really that hard to find?????? YES I see it is!!! I am searching for that one man that when I look at him I will know. That spark if you will. I am looking for my life partner. Someone I want to grow old with. I am a true romantic....I want to be one of those couples that still hold hands when we are old and grey and still be Someone who is fun and adventurous, who is willing try new things. To just be in one anothers company and enjoy each other. Make the other laugh and be supportive. I have the biggest heart, and within 5 minutes meeting me you can tell that. Im just an all heart kind of person. Im sweet, kind, passionate and yes, can be fiesty if provoked. My musical tastes run the gammit....I am a classic 70's rock girl for sure...but like just about all types of music except twangy country or hard core rap music. I realize more and more being out here, that I am not looking for anyone to complete me. I am complete! I am very happy with myself and as a person. I would like to find someone that will compliment me in life and as a partner. Problem is, I am so picky. I like what I like...not even sure what it is until I see it and the sparks just start to fly. I am not the "oh they will grow on me type". Hell, Im far from perfect, I am not tall, or skinny. But in this short curvy package is 1 amazing person. Please men, I am not into games, only looking for someone with true intentions. Dont message me to say I have a nice smile, only want to hear from those who genuinely want what I am searching for. **I have 2 beautiful boys 10 and 16....I DONT want anymore children. Have to state that. I dont want to waste your or my time. Also have been legally separated 3 1/2 years now. Live in separate homes and only reason we are not divorced is so that I can stay on his health benefits which I am so grateful for.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

The beach on a nice hot day or on a float in the hot tub. On the back of my deck with a drink in hand.


Farmingdale State College, Farmingdale, NY

Favorite things

Just being able to kick back with a drink in hand, sitting outside and in great company.

For fun

Love board games...I'm old school...Like scrabble, checkers, monopoly, but my kids are usually the tycoons in that Playing cards.

Last read

Manual to refriigerator



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I consider myself a English, Scottish, Russian on my Mom's side and Italian on my Dad's.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference