Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | El Paso, TX, United States | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
When you realize how perfect everything is you will tilt your head back and laugh at the sky--Siddhartha

In her own words

I am an educator. My hobbies are creating difficult assignments, answering panicked emails at 11 and working with people. I love music, art and literature/poetry. I like to be happy and think for the most part that it is a choice. Misery is a part of life and life is too short to linger on it. I am lucky and grateful to have an enormous amount of love in my life. I am independent and I appreciate that quality in others. I was lucky enough to be raised by kick ass men (father, grandfather, uncles) who taught me independence and self-reliance. Men looking to text me 100 times a day or buy me stuffed animals need not apply. Wit is a good thing. I don't take myself seriously. I do a ton of things that are worthy of jokes on a daily basis. I would like to meet someone similar. Not exactly the same but I need someone pretty easy going. I'm trying to live in the present as much as possible. I think that is a positive thing. Qualities I like in a man are: intelligence, a sense of humor (which needs to be bathroom-ism sometimes), patience, open-mindedness, warmth, kindness. There is no such thing as a perfect date. I hate romance movies and all of that unrealistic stuff. Instead, I really love to sit outside on a spring/summer night with a beer, some music playing and have a great conversation. That is about perfect.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have cats currently. But, I love dogs. I like animals period....

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I really love El Paso. Period. I love T or C, NM. I adore the Riverbend Hot Springs. I love to travel to bigger cities like LA, NYC, Seattle/Vancouver...usually to visit friends and family...Pittsburgh..Mexico...


Kent State University, Kent, OH

Favorite things

Music (except for new country, of course) , documentaries, books, some TV, painting, making short videos, creating anything. yoga. cooking. being outside. watching comedians. talking about social issues. writing bad poetry, plants.

For fun

I really like to spend time with friends and family. I like to listen to music and have conversation. I love to cook and eat good food. I also like to work it off in hot yoga. In the fall, I must watch the Steelers and talk smack.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
My father is from Mexico and my mother is Irish-American. She is also from Pittsburgh, which puts a special twist on it. I grew up in a very bi-cultural home.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree No preference