Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Massapequa, NY, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Yes, I am Currently Separated, my ex does not...

In her own words

Yes, I am Currently Separated, my ex does not live with me, and we are not getting back together, just waiting on those "papers" . I have my children during the week and every other weekend, there is no drama, just some typical BS that comes with divorce. Even though I am a busy person, I know how to balance, and will make time for things that are important to me. I like to have fun and laugh, so you need a sense of humor to be around me...boring will not work. I love witty banter. I like to cook, especially on Sunday with a nice glass of wine, and relax before the work week starts. I enjoy pretty much all types of food, sushi is a favorite. I am pretty much done with the nightclubs, but like going to a bar for a drink to talk or play a round of pool I like a good movie in the theater or on the couch, but prob the couch better. I love the beach, summer is my favorite time of the year. Love to pack up dinner and go down to Tobay and stay till dusk. My family and I are very close, love spending time with my nieces nephews. I work full time in the insurance industry, on Long Island, not the career I started in originally, but after children and staying home for a few years, I sort of fell into it, and it is 5 min commute...what is not to love about that! Even though work and live on the Island, I enjoy going to the city every now and then to meet up with friends. I am that girl that be at the field in sweats and a ponytail and then flip to a dress and heels to enjoy a nice evening with my man. I am a honest, loving person that has a lot to offer to the right person. I enjoy life and want to be with someone that does as well. I am a happy person that likes to smile and laugh, and not sweat the little things. You: I will keep it simple. Honest...Trusting...Fun...Communication...sense of humor...Affectionate...Make the women in your life feel Special. You need to be ok that I have two children (12 14) . I have no problem letting a man into my heart and making him feel special. Looking forward to a fresh start and best never know:-) Everyone writes this, but seriously, so not into the games, I am looking for a relationship. I am a down to earth person that keeps it real If you made it this far and there is interest...drop me a line, and we will take it from there.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




Johnson & Wales University, Providence, RI

Favorite things

sushi, sports, the beach, ny city, biking, cooking, csi and law order, cooking shows,

Last read

Silverlining Playbook



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference