Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Salt Lake City, UT, United States | Seeking men 30-44 within 30 miles of San Francisco, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Gandhi said 'live as if you were to die tomorrow but learn as if you were to live forever.' Pretty smart guy...

In her own words

Okay so somehow this section was deleted off my profile (of course it was beautifully crafted before) so here goes recreating! I have a passion for passion, I think it's the spice of life to use a cliche (and I'm learning to be a fan of cliches). My passions include (but are not limited to) art, politics, traveling, music (especially live), movies, cooking, painting, economics, and my family and friends. I 'm a runner, I do lots of yoga which I find not only physically satisfying but also helps me feel more connected. I have an amazing road bike that unfortunately hasn't gotten much use this summer, I golf (terribly), play tennis when I can, and am not afraid to embarrass myself trying new things. I value education although it doesn't have to be formal, please do a spell check before sending an email though ;). I have a lot of energy and a wildly packed social life, that doesn't mean I don't like to relax but I definitley need someone who can keep up! I love a challenge whether it's learning to play the guitar, running a race, or deciding who is the fastest googler (I win every time btw). A quick wit and deep intellect will win me over every time, sarcasm and irony are a plus. So there you have it, not as eloquent as my previous profile but hopefully intriguing enough....

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

I'm definitely a dog person I've had everything from a Doberman to a lab to complete mutts. I am a firm believer in rescuing animals and have been known to bring home a stray or two in my time.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've traveled somewhat, I love southern Germany, Bavaria in particular. I'm in love with southern california (love/hate relationship with LA, mostly love), and have an intense desire to visit Paris someday soon. Love Chicago, D.C., and Seattle.

Favorite things

I'm addicted to crime dramas, I love live sporting events especially baseball and hockey games, boating, cooking, entertaining, I'm very open!

For fun

I'm really open to everything (almost) I'm adventurous and energetic. I love movies and reading, I paint, run, travel, cook, and look for new things to free my mind. I have a passion for live music of most varieties.

Last read

I just finished God Shaped Hole, loosely based on the tragic life of Jeff Buckley. I tend to read several things at once, currently it's a Steve Berry (historical fiction), Henry James combo.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work in television advertising which has the benefit of sounding glamorous however, that is not always the case. I love what I do it's both challenging and rewarding.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Definitely open here but seeking someone who is also open
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree