Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

angiem1825

43 year old woman | West Jordan, UT, USA | Seeking men 36-46 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
So ready for a new chapter.....all about FUN!! Love to laugh...isnt life about laughing? (Usually at myself) Lets give it a go!!

In her own words

I adore my children and they come first in my life, so if thats not ok with you just pass me by. We are a big sports family, the superbowl is like Christmas at our house and we are very competitive. Makes for some fun times. I love anything to do with water...in, on or around it and Im good to go. Dont like the cold so much. Dont sit still very much but do like to relax with someone special. Love to be outside if its warm. My idea of camping is the Cliff Lodge at Snowbird lol....but Im willing to try just about anything! Want to find someone who loves kids, sports and wants to share this amazing life!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a chocolate lab, Rookie and a schnauser, Nelly

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with a beach!!

College

Brigham Young University–Idaho, Rexburg, ID

Favorite things

Dont watch a lot of tv but if I do its usually ESPN, except for Modern Family....LOVE THAT! Absolutely love watching my kids play sports. I currently have 2 playing HS football and my other son coaching, this is the BEST! Love a girls night out!

For fun

Love sports! Watch a lot of baseball, football, basketball and dance with my kids and I love it! Love to run, its my therapy! Relaxation is always good, so take me out so I can have a little of that why dont ya!

Last read

Like biographies. Favorite book of all time..The Shack, if you havnt read it, you should and Id be happy to buy you a copy! Have an addiction to anything "Kennedy" and have read all of it...Profiles In Courage personal favorite. Anything Political



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Have a great job that I absolutely LOVE and I'll tell you all about it later
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / LDS, Christian / Other
Raised in Utah LDS.....thats something we can chat about if you want. Have no bad feelings btw, just complicated, dont you love that answer
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Would give my right arm (Im left handed) to have finished college and I will do that someday I hope. On the bucket list, along with sky diving...who wants to do that with me? College and skydiving? Hey I can put them in the same category if I want!