
converse45

47 year old woman | Saint Paul, MN, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 100 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Love life and looking for adventure

In her own words

I am looking for someone who loves to live life. Works hard and plays hard. Someone who loves to travel, cook, read, watch movies, go to museums, trying new things, and isn't afraid to step out of their comfort zone. Spur of the moment day trips or even long weekends away. Long walks and great conversations. Spending time at the cabin fishing, hanging out down at the beach, playing tennis or taking in a round of golf. And now that Fall is upon us and Winter is coming soon I enjoy sitting in front of a roaring fire in my fabulous fireplace and catching up on TV, watching a movie or reading a book. My kids have flown the coop and I am learning to enjoy all my free time!!! Although, I can say that I love visiting my oldest daughter and hiking in the mountains, camping, and exploring...one of my favorite road trips for sure!!! I am looking for a man to ENHANCE my life not complete it. Family is very important to me and it should be to you also. Some fun facts about me - I can run a skid loader and love it. I am a master with a chain saw. My favorite places to shop include flea markets, book stores, cooking stores, any kind of home improvement store, and well yes...shoe stores. Other than that I am not a great shopper. I have jumped out of a perfectly good airplane and loved every minute of it. I golf and enjoy it...yet I can honestly say Bloody Marys help :) I truly enjoy sports both playing them and watching them...especially the Gophers both Basketball and Hockey. I love to cook anything and everything. Oh and I love the Volkswagen commercial of the dad and son who can't throw a baseball to save their lives!! This summer I purchased my "Crappie" fishing boat as named by my niece and nephew. (It really is but we love it) There is a lot more I could say, but I think we need to have something to talk about...don't you??

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Kauai, Kona Coast (On the big island of Hawaii), London, all destinations with sun and sand, Colorado, Wyoming, New York, Chicago

Favorite things

Hanging out with my family and friends even my adult daughters when they have time :) My dogs, cooking, reading, movies, enjoying life doing whatever the wind blows my way.

For fun

During the summer - Spending time at the cabin, throwing my dogs in the car and finding a new place to explore, barbecuing, camping and hiking, Twins game here or a road trip, and more. Winter - reading, movies, cooking, museums, seeking warmth.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
My job is a combination of numbers and artistic creativity. I wear many different hats. Every day is unique in its own way and always full which keeps it exciting. .
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral