








32 year old woman | Oceanside, NY, United States | Seeking men 28-35 within 20 miles of Long Beach, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for something new..

In her own words

I'm giving a try because I haven't luck finding someone in the bar scene. I love to have fun and laugh, which are also qualities I look for in someone else. If you could make me laugh hysterically then you basically can become my new best friend. I'm a very social person so I would love to find someone who can be social with me. I'm not a homebody but I do enjoy a night in with a good DVR'd show and a glass of wine in the winter. I love the beach, which is another quality I look for in someone. I'm pretty independent so I tend to expect the same from a partner. I gravitate towards people with great personalities and can keep me interested for the long haul. I am looking for someone who doesn't take them self too seriously. Men with Selfie pics, or phone to the mirror please, no need apply! Too make this as easy, and as painless as possible... I'll list a few things I love: 1) Anything involving wine and cheese 2) Having spontaneous dance parties 3) When Pandora is on point 4) Jay Z and pretty much anything gangsta rap.. (I know...) 5) Sarcasm, feel free to go hard with it 6) A nap can cure all 7) Anything involving Christmas I'll stop at 7, because the other 800 million can possibly be discussed in person!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Very much NOT a cat person!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am NOT a club person, I don't go to them, don't like them. No thank you! I love a good bar with a good DJ. I also enjoy traveling to beachy places.

Favorite things

Some of my favorite shows are The Office, 30 rock, Happy Endings, Parks and Rec, BIG reality TV person, don't judge!

For fun

Being with friends and families, anywhere good music is being played, wine, the beach, vacations, new restaurants and bars

Last read

I'm a big reader, nothing too heavy, I like to keep things light and funny!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Jewish
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral