
beachdancer23

37 year old woman | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 30-43 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Sweet days of summer, the jasmine’s in bloom….

In her own words

Hi! Thanks for checking out my profile. I’m fun, flirty, a little nerdy, open-minded, analytical, caring, and optimistic. I am very grateful for wonderful family and friends, for the privilege of being able to pursue my career dreams, and for the experiences that I’ve had that have helped me to learn about myself and the qualities that I would like in a mate. I think I’m at a point in my life where I’d be ready to meet my match. Might you be a contender? As a social scientist, I have had the privilege of asking questions for a living for more than a decade. I enjoy my field a ton. So, here’s a little survey for you: Are you attracted to intelligence? Are you looking for someone who will not only laugh with you, but at you, and at herself, depending on the circumstances? Do you enjoy a balance of spending free time with family/friends, participating in fun activities, and just relaxing at home? Are you working toward goals and dreams yet don’t take yourself too seriously? Would the following qualities describe both you and your match? - Love for learning and growing - Generally optimistic - Socially aware - Compassionate - Enjoys being physically active and eating well - Interested in travelling both near and far - Appreciates spending time outside in all seasons Bonus: Do you like to dance or are you at least willing to get down on the dance floor sometimes? If you answered yes to most of the questions, then it may be time to move on to Phase II of this study :) Since no short survey can get at the very important qualitative dimension of chemistry, send me an email if you’re interested in learning more.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

fresh air, beautiful views, home cooking, RI beaches, East Asian cuisine

For fun

Dance!, Pilates, running, beach days, pub trivia, going to music, dance, and comedy performances , spending time with family and friends, reading

Last read

Environmental sociology articles; Grist.org; Contexts Some of my favorite books - Affluenza, Fast Food Nation, The Dirt on Clean, Jane Eyre, Les Miserables



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a sociology doctoral student working on my dissertation as well as a part-time research analyst. Prior to starting my program, I worked for years as a researcher/evaluator in urban public education.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference