
cld0226

40 year old woman | Cordova, TN, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is so short.....have fun and enjoy every minute!

In her own words

I'm friendly, fun, kind and honest (no drama here). I am looking for someone to share great times and memories with. I would like to find someone who wants to get out, enjoy life, experience new things and be spontaneous. I don't have any children, but have several nieces, nephews and God children that I adore. I love my family and hope to find someone who is as close to their family as I am mine. My parents have been married over 43 years and I admire that so much. I am very social and love to be surrounded by friends and family and would like someone special to share it with. Life goes by so fast and I want to enjoy all of it! I enjoy camping, boating, live sports, Grizz, Tigers, tennis, mountain biking, the beach, the Greenline, cookouts on my deck over the lake, spontaneous road trips.....ok more to come later :) If you are passionate about life, share the same interests and want to enjoy all it has to offer, I would love to hear from you. If you have any questions, just email me ;) Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

I had a dog for 17 years who was my baby. I lost him a few years ago and haven't adopted another one yet. I hope to soon, but I would be selfish if I did it now b/c I keep such a busy schedule. The truth is, I love all animals!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Well, I have discovered my backyard is one of my favorite hot spots with my friends. I have a small deck over a lake and we love to hang there with the grill and fire pit.

College

University of Memphis, Memphis, TN

Favorite things

A few of my favorite things would be my awesome family, my job, my friends, volunteering for anything, sitting by a fire, anything outdoors, etc. etc.....more to come later.

For fun

I love the outdoors. In the spring and summer I enjoy trips to the lake for camping and boating. I love to ride my mountain bike, taking spontaneous road trips and participating in volunteer work...I could say more but I ran out of space hehe.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference