
ScottishLassey

45 year old woman | East Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 34-54 within 50 miles of Las Vegas, NV

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Must love corgies!

In her own words

Me...well, I am the lead singer in a Blue Grass band called "2 Dogs And A Grade Book." Just kidding. Actually, I am a history teacher, and according to my students a very respected and loved one, at a local high school and I love my job! It keeps me on my toes as well as allowing me to use my over abundant creativity. No day or year is the same which I like. I have become a runner recently and just finished my first 5k, the Dirty Girl Mud Run, and have two more coming up. I have decided to become healthier and more fit this year. I like to go out and have fun but also enjoy a quite evening at home. I can go from camping to the theater with out skipping a beat but not the showers. I am very adventurous and love to try new things as long as shell fish or goats aren't involved. I am athletic but not slender, gonna have to want a woman with curves to date me cause skinny I will never be. I'll leave that up to the 5% of the population. I am looking for an educated, honest man who is secure in who he is and respects me for who I am. Vegas doesn't seem to have what I'm looking for or they are all taken or hiding, so I am willing to import.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

I have an adorable Welsh Corgi

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Loved Scotland, like visiting the beach, Southern CA, Cedar City for the Shakespearean Festival as well as the sites around Cedar, like Bryce Canyon and Zion. I also enjoy hiking Red Rock Canyon, Valley of Fire and Mnt. Charleston.

College

Nova Southeastern University, Fort Lauderdale, FL

Favorite things

Some of my favorite things: Thai and Mediterranean food, The Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother, alternative music and music of the 80's and 90's, Renaissance Faires, and fabric. Oh, and my friends homemade habanero mead, spicy and yummy

For fun

Like going to the movies, hanging out with friends, Renaissance Faires, football, go 49'ers, attending sporting events, to name a few things. I love going to see the plays/musicals at Spring Mnt. Ranch and Cedar City, just to name a few things.

Last read

I am currently reading the "Elegance of The Hedge Hog." However, I am addicted to historical novels, both fiction and non-fiction.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
1st generation Scottish American
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Raised Christian but lean toward my ancestral beliefs, guess I am a combo of the new and old. Best of both worlds.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Master's degree in education with an emphasis in history and am pursuing my PhD.