Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | San Ramon, CA, United States | Seeking men 28-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
sweet and spicy

In her own words

I enjoy very simple pleasures, like watching Netflix or working in the yard, hanging out with friends. I want to share experiences and open to trying new things. I love romance, holding hands, candlelit dinners and sitting in front of fire, sharing lots of laughs and being silly. My biggest hobby is traveling and exploring the world. Paris is my favorite city in the world with it's art, culture, food, romance, fashion and cool vibe. Other favorite Europeon destinations include Spain, recently was in Barcelona, island of Mallorca, Seville and Madrid (for the Tour de Spain) and absolutely adore Italy with Florence and Lake Como being on the top of the list. Beach destinations are always my favorite type of vacation, especially loved Bora Bora/Moorea and Bali where the people are so warm and friendly. Just back from a snorkeling trip to Maui, where it's like home. Love to relax at the beach or pool and enjoy life. Recently been exploring Asia and all it's exotic places. One of my favorites was Chiang Mai in Thailand where it feels like heaven amongst the rice paddies. I am always looking for suggestions for the next trip and definitely someone to share in the adventure. Just got back from fabulous trip to Taipei...exciting city and friendly people! My background is in Interior Design and I love everything creative, like architecture, fashion, graphic design, art, music. Love to go to museums, shop for fabulous finds, house tours, art gallery openings and concerts. Just got tickets for Maroon 5...woo hoo! The most important trait is a goodhearted person, definitely not into drama or rude people. I am very sincere and I like to laugh and joke around and have a good time. Really enjoy those with a young spirit and not too serious. Love going to the movies and trying cool new restaurants. I am easy going, very flexible and am passionate about being involved with nonprofit organizations and helping out. Recently spent 4 years renovating the St Vincent de Paul homeless shelter in SF. Currently involved with Project Color Corps and we'll be painting an Oakland school and playground in October...come join the fun ! I definitely love kids and my godson (he's 5) is really a joy in my life. Last summer, I took my friend's kids to Disneyland and this summer we're going to Maui! Please note my age is typo, it should read 56, life is great and I would love to share the adventure and meet you.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

My favorite dog is a labrador. I helped the Guide Dogs for the Blind remodel their facility and they have the best dogs in the world. I am not really home enough to have a dog though.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Been to some really cool places in the world and Paris is my favorite! Traveled alot in the past few years and love all of Italy and Europe, Bora Bora, Thailand, China, Bali, Maui, Japan. For weekend getaways, the beach, Santa Monica or Las Vegas!


California College of the Arts, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

I am a shutterbug and love to take photos of my travels, friends etc. Very sentimental person, so it's the memories that I want to capture. I admit to watching reality shows including The Bachelor, always looking for a happy ever after ending.

For fun

One of my passions is adventure and discovering new places! At home, something that has always been a part of my life is giving back to the community. I also enjoy simple pleasures, reading, gardening, eating out, movies and shopping!

Last read

Love to read! too many books, so little time. love to keep up with fashion, culture, arts, travel destinations, design and lifestyle magazines and blogs. Addicted to Pinterest for inspiration.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
Absolutely love my job and very happy to go to work everyday. I am so fortunate to have a career doing something that is very fulfilling and interesting. I like to collaborate with others, work as a team player, making it happen is always rewarding.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Asian White / Caucasian
I am Chinese and was born in US, as were my parents.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Believe in God but not religious.
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college