
EM072012

28 year old woman | Saint Joseph, MO, USA | Seeking men 25-33 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
A motto that I go by is.. Go do it scared. I try to self motivate myself and use this phrase to apply to life situations.

In her own words

First off, I consider myself very grateful! I have a wonderful family and being an aunt is one of the most rewarding roles in my life! I work in health care and I enjoy helping people overcome many various challenges or struggles. I would say my friends and family would say that I am a considerate, caring person who is always looking to have fun and laugh! I spend my evenings working out, spending time with friends and attending a young adult small group. I would also say I'm spontaneous/adventurous and always up to trying something new. I love just hanging with friends to doing something random, as I always have fun whatever it is I'm doing. I am very career oriented however I always encourage people to do what makes them happy! I am looking to meet someone who will compliment me. I'd like him to be outgoing and honest and enjoy the outdoors. Id like him to enjoy going out and socializing and time with my family and friends. I also am very attracted by a guy who loves sports and somewhat competitive. I also find a guy that can be himself and make me laugh who loves spending time with family and who can see themself in the future being a family man someone I'm attracted to! I'm looking to find someone to settle down with but not rushing into anything. I know that I want a family but think its important to get to know the person and go from there. My top 5 priorities are: 1. God/faith.. Someone who has a faith and will challenge me and be a courageous man. 2. Family. God had blessed me with a great family who I am very fond of! 3. Friends. My closest friends are more like family. 4. Career/education. I'm very thankful I love my job! 5. Having fun! Traveling, family events, sporting events, concerts, etc..

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

I have one dog who is a mixed breed. He isn't around many other dogs too often but is a good dog! I'd love to introduce him to get him more socialized just don't always get the opportunity to do so.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Enjoy listening to live music at various places, Friends houses, Dave and Busters, Zona Rosa area, Royals and chiefs games, Lake of the Ozark (just to list the ones that come to mind). I don't always go to the same places.

Favorite things

Favorite things include country music or just music in general, running, walking my dog, playing sports, ice cream, mountains, oceans, stars, playing cards or games

For fun

In my free time, I enjoy working out or doing anything active! I am also open to trying new things. I play volleyball and softball in the spring-fall. I also love spending time with my nephews and my family. My nephews brighten my day!

Last read

Currently trying to read the Bible more..I don't do too well with this but my bible study group has helped to study certain parts of the Bible. I read People magazine. I don't always have too much time for reading but do enjoy it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree