Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

dbliss2

29 year old woman | Cleveland, OH, United States | Seeking men 26-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You only live once!

In her own words

Let’s see, where do I begin. Probably like most people on here, the bar scene has grown old and the clientele is not what I am looking for in a partner. I currently work as a Pharmacy Program Specialist at the Cleveland VA. I love my job and have worked hard to get where I am today. I live an very active and healthy lifestyle. You will not find me sitting still for very long. I do belong to a crossfit gym and enjoy the social atmosphere. In addition to the gym I enjoy hitting the metroparks trails, road biking, golfing, riding my motorcycle and basically anything else imaginable outside. Just ask me. On the weekends I like to travel, hang out with friends and get try new things/places. I can keep going but I will leave that for you to find out. I am basically up for anything and willing to try everything once. Family and friends are a big part of my life and have gotten me to where I am today. I volunteer with the U.S Naval Sea Cadets Corp, a youth program for kids who want to learn more about the military. I am a pretty easygoing and laid back individual. There is usually no one that I can’t get along with. I am sarcastic and like to joke around. I do tend to be shy at first but that will only last for a short while. So what am I looking for? I am looking for someone who is ready to start a future, a serious relationship. I want a guy who loves being with me but also gives me my space to do things alone. I am looking for a guy who has similar interests, sets goals, and enjoys taking chances and trying new things. It’s all about having fun and enjoying life. I don't really have a type but, there are qualities that i am specifically looking for and of course there is the physical attraction factor. If you are not looking for anything serious do not bother reaching out to me. If you are looking for a Barbie doll you can keep looking. Don't get me wrong I do enjoy getting dress up but I would rather be comfortable in a t-shirt, jean and boots. I am excited about finding my perfect match and the adventures that are in store. Shoot me an email or a wink and let’s get to know each other.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

The University of Toledo, Toledo, OH

Favorite things

I like traveling and going to the beach. Daytona Beach has got to be my favorite place. I enjoy working out and watching the occasional TV shows like House, Bones and Castle.

For fun

I enjoy just about anything sports related, Baseball, Disc Golf, Golfing. I also love being outside so that would have to include 4-wheelers and dirt bikes.

Last read

Knowledge Based Management and The Trusted Advisor. Sounds boring but they were suggested for the Six Sigma Training that I am involved in for work.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Pharmacy Program Specialist at the Cleveland VA.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral