Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

indigodemitasse

28 year old woman | Blue Ash, OH, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 50 miles of Loveland, OH

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I love life because what else is there?

In her own words

First of all, if you are just looking for a "good time" you should look elsewhere. I'm actually on here to meet someone who would like to be in a real relationship. So don't waste my time if that's not you. Now that that is out of the way... I love to paint, mainly children's art. Most of my works are commissions, but I also donate paintings to be auctioned off for various charities in the area. It's not really a "hobby", but I do enjoy british comedies and watch them while I paint. My goals are eventually to own my own business, travel to see the world, stay happy and healthy and have my own loving family one day. I am a very giving person, in this world where it seems that most people are only out for themselves, I put in a lot of effort to go against the norm and make a difference in the lives of the people around me. It is important to "be" who you want to attract...and I think it changes the way that you live. I do not expect more than I am willing to give myself. I am a hard worker, but I also really enjoy life and especially family. As far as music goes...I enjoy most everything except country music or heavy metal. If it's classical, jazz, pop, etc. I'm in! Currently in my car CD player: Ingrid Michaelson.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Coffee Emporium, Arthur's, Habits, Bakersfield, I like trying new places as well.

College

University of Cincinnati, Cincinnati, OH

Favorite things

music, art, beer/wine tastings, gardening, coffee-time, movies, traveling, and exercising

For fun

I love to paint, watch british comedies, container garden, go out to various venues like "Final Friday" in over the rhine, go out for drinks or good food, go to concerts and plays, travel, and spend time with friends and family.

Last read

A Short History of Nearly Everything, Bill Bryson



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Swedish & Liechtensteiner (Basically, no hope of getting a tan!)
Faith: Other Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Not religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral