
SoCalLadyBug40

41 year old woman | Temple City, CA, USA | Seeking men 38-48 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for my Best Friend to Beyond....

In her own words

I am looking for the opportunity to have the chance on finding my best friend. The ability to grow, support, encourage one another while we could be comfortable enough to laugh at ourselves through the journey of day-to-day life. The ability to celebrate each others accomplishments and carry the world on our shoulders if we need to. Never feeling alone, even when apart. I value each and every day as a gift to be treasured and finding the most out of ANY situation (whether it be a lesson or just appreciating the moment) I strive for this in my every day life. I truly believe laughter is the best medicine to anything that ails you! Most of the time I laugh at myself, but it would fun to laugh with someone else! Life is truly about what perception you choose to accept and I value one of positivity, indeed! I am genuine, honest, trustworthy, quirky, affectionate, independent and love the little things there are in life and I hope to find someone who has the same facets in return. I know it is important to know our short comings as well and I admit that mine is being able to balance life. I would love some more FUN and EXPLORATION to throw into my mix of day to day life, indeed! I hope that you are still reading my profile to this point and if you are than I would love to hear from you and see if we can connect on a quality of a foundation and make EVERY interaction count!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Football, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

We have a 7 year old cat, named Simba, who we rescued from the Santa Cruz fires. We have an 11 month old pug, named Sparkle. We just hoped Simba would TOLERATE Sparkle, but they are the BEST of friends and very fun to watch!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lake Tahoe, Monterey, Carmel, Half-Moon Bay...heck anywhere on the ocean, near a body of water or around God's natural beauty I would love to be there!

Favorite things

I enjoy Mexican, Thai, Seafood and Chinese food. Christian, Jazz, Country, Top 40s R and B and anything with a good beat.

For fun

I enjoy going to movies with friends, to the beach or mountains, read, cook, play cards and board games and, just experience new things!

Last read

I enjoy a variety of authors...James Patterson, Ken Follett, Jodi Picoult, Nicholas Sparks...ok, a Danielle Steele every once in a while. :-)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I'm mortgage loan processor, but I am looking to move up the corporate ladder and take my 16 years of experience and my BA degree into the management realm of this industry. Looking forward to the next chapter!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I truly value my relationship with God and learning from him on a daily level. My faith in Him has instilled in me faith and trust within myself and I wish to find someone with a relationship with Him as well.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BA in Business Management which I was going to blend with my dozen years of mortgage experience to move up the corporate ladder, but has helped instill the confidence in me to stand on my own two feet.