
daiseymazey

41 year old woman | Hermitage, TN, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Be who you are and say what you feel because those who mind don't matter and those who matter don't mind." ~Dr. Suess

In her own words

I had every intention of canceling my subscription...and then the automatic renewal happened before I could. Maybe that is a sign that you're out there? I'm optimistic that there is someone for everyone. I'm hoping to find someone that will enjoy life with me. I like to laugh at myself....if you can't do that, you are taking things way too seriously! Having a sense of humor is huge for me. I enjoy being outdoors, live music and surrounding myself with good friends and family. Nothing better than hanging out with good friends and laughing until your cheeks hurt. I have been running for about a year and enjoy the stress relief it brings. I also like to hike and camp although I haven't done either of those in a long time. I love NFL football and am a Titans fan all the way! I enjoy going to the games whenever possible. I also have enjoyed going to some Predators games, but still have a lot to learn about the sport. I hope that we have similar interests, but am open to learning about the things you like to do, too. Who knows, I might be able to pick up a new hobby. I can be somewhat adventurous and am open to trying new things from time to time. I don't have any children and at this point I'm not sure if I still want them. If you have children, that is great and I would be very open to them. I am independent in that I take care of myself, own my home and work hard to support myself. Just because a woman is independent, doesn't mean that they don't need to feel special or want love. I'm hoping that I will find someone that will appreciate the fact that I can handle things on my own. I have said for a while now that I don't need someone, but I definitely want someone to share life with. I'm looking for a best friend and love. If you would like to know more, please ask.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

East Tennessee State University, Johnson City, TN

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music and depends on my mood as to what I'm listening to. That means everything from Tool to Patsy Cline. My taste in movies are comedy or a good action/suspense movie. A good romantic comedy is always good too.

For fun

I love to hang out with good friends, have a few beverages and laugh until my cheeks hurt. I also like being outdoors and being one with nature. Sometimes it is good just to sit and be silent by the beach or in the mountains.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference