
danamarie2792

40 year old woman | Tyler, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
It is better to have loved and lost, than never to have loved at all.

In her own words

I would like to start off by telling you that I am sweeeet! I have always been a very considerate person who cares about others. I have a lot of friends and definitly have room for more! I moved back to Tyler 2 years ago. I was an airforce wife so I lived in other states for a while.It was an experience that was hard but made me a strong woman. I am an artist(my God given talent), designer, writer, singer, and much more. I like to learn new things and I love a challenge! I strive to do the best at everything I can.I know the importance of having a companion to enjoy life with. I haven't dated much since my divorce because I took time to find myself again and get my priorities straight. I feel that it is time to hopefully meet my perfect match! I think that being fun and open minded is what keeps me young! I am a classy woman who adapts to her surroundings. I am not afraid to get my hands dirty because I love to landscape and create different designs in the home that can get messssy ;P I love music!! I am always singing to the radio so my children always laugh and ask me if I know every song there is! haha! Being spontaneous is part of who I am so if a friend calls me and says lets go do something fun and I have a minute then I am out the door!! I have had the most fun in life during those type of moments! Traveling is what I would like to do more of. I haven't had a chance to see all the beautiful places that most people have. God's beauty is all around us and I want to see the places that take your breath away ;) I have 2 little boys who are 7 and 9. I guess you could say that they love having a great mom who plays sports with them and teaches them the right way to live their life. They are awesome children and a blessing to my life!! I have a close-knit family who loves to spend time together. Whether its grilling, going fishing, 4 wheeling, or just hanging out! I would like to find someone that enjoys spending time with me. Staying in for the night and relaxing, having fun outdoors or a night on the town. I would like to meet a sweet man who knows the polite way to treat a woman. I am a christian so I would also like him to be a believer in God's word. I am funny and outgoing and never meet a stranger, so I hope that you can make me laugh and make my heart smile again!!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have always loved all kinds of animals! I feel that they bring joy and unconditional love to our lives.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy traveling to the mountains or a beach. My dream vacation would be to Italy. I have wanted to see it since I was very young. I guess my fascination has always made me paint it!

College

Tyler Junior College, Tyler, TX

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music. Its always fun to kick back and watch a good band play while in good company. I have been writing children's books for two years.My stories always excite my kids! I also enjoy painting and designing homes.

For fun

I love the outdoors,going out dancing,taking a nice drive, cooking for friends, hanging out, live music, bike riding, watching movies, spending time with my two little boys, landscaping, and just having fun with that special someone!

Last read

The latest books that I have had time to read have been my textbooks. I have been studying a lot lately.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Writer/ Designer/Published Artist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I have always been a christian. I believe that Jesus is my savior!
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Some college Some college
I am back in college to get my degree in English! I have been writng children's books so these courses have really helped.