Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Renton, WA, United States | Seeking men 33-42 within 40 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's do this!

In her own words

I'm educated, independent, own my own home, driven, social, energetic and friendly. I Iike to entertain, hang out with friends, hit up local happy hours, head out of town, cook and check out great concerts. I'm one of those people who knows lots of people with vacation places...I love to use them when I can! I'm a good golfer, like to play, and have a 14 handicap! Know how to play? Game on! I love music..all kinds. I could live without TV..but never music. I prefer the beach to the mountains...but do know how to ski..and tried snowboarding once. Not pretty! I'm into watching a game here and there. Just went to my first Sounders game. So excited! I am looking for someone who is also educated, funny, family oriented and honest. Humor is a plus! I'm not interested in playing if that's what you're into..we won't be a match. I guess I must also say that I'm not interested in a "dating" relationship based on text. Let's not spend weeks and weeks texting...the only way to know if its a "match" is to spend some time together..don't ya think?! Lets meet up for coffee or a drink and some bar games...I'm pretty competitive and like to win!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I used to live in fact, that's where I got my undergrad Arizona might literally be my favorite "hot spot" however, I had a pretty rocking nanny/personal assistant job, so I spent time in Africa, Tahiti, France, China...


Northern Arizona University, Flagstaff, AZ

Favorite things

I love a good book on a rainy day, watching an awesome movie, shopping, nights out dancing, trying out a new bar (dive or fancy) and just generally having fun. I am a easy going-laid back kind of girl, and can almost always find something fun to do

For fun

I like to play golf (currently a 14 handicap!!) watch baseball, cook, camp, go out on the lake, be in the sunshine, travel, snow ski, and the list goes on and on...

Last read

I like to read and have been reading lots on my iPad lately! I'm just getting started with The Boys in the Boat! Heard its good, can't wait to get started!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I just graduated from University of Washington in June with my Masters Degree. I also just found out I passed my National Certification....all good things!!!