
provencesunshine

45 year old woman | Issaquah, WA, USA | Seeking men 44-51 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Men over 51, or 'stache, freak me out

In her own words

My acct expired. Sorry I missed connecting with you. Good luck! ... Momma of six offspring from nine daddies. Seriously though: I have and like my career, and no, don't have children of my own. This is why I am able to lead an adventurous life. Looking for an outdoorsy companion to discover the world around us, near and far... Whether you have children or you don't, I would love to join you on your small and large adventures, indoors or out. Passport and open mind a must! Pack light :) I am looking for a deep, long lasting, the I-got-your-back bond that can only be built with time; during this time we will laugh, kiss, explore, err, stumble and help each other up, and laugh again. It will probably not be perfect all the way, but will be filled with fun memories that we've created together.. Now that my membrship expird, you can find me perhaps on the ski slopes, in the library or bookstore, gym, at live comedy nights; when weather becomes better, then on the bike or hiking trails, on the water kayaking, airports anywhere around the world leaving or arriving, Seattle town hall events... you get the idea! Good luck everyone!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats

Only have one cat. I am afraid of dogs, but trying my darnest to befriend them.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Mountain tops, on and between islands (in a kayak), Whistler ski slopes, Century Ballroom (salsa), Irish or British pubs, on the couch reading a book, in your arms watching movie, with you in the kitchen preparing dinner.

Favorite things

Outdoors in good weather, indoors in bad (grin) skiing, kayaking, snowshoeing, playing cards, camping, day trips, theater, reading, salsa dancing, hiking, traveling... and these are the things that I already do regularly. Running out of spac

For fun

Refer to the "favorite things" and "interests" sections. .

Last read

oh dear, I will have to update this section pretty frequently :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree