Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

RandiJo20

29 year old woman | Grand Rapids, MI, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 75 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi!

In her own words

About Me: I live in downtown Grand Rapids and love that each day there is something new and exciting going on in the city. I love to travel and have lived abroad in both Thailand and Turkey, teaching English. I've been to some amazing countries: Egypt, Greece, Borneo, Romania, just to name a few, have made friends from all over the world, and learned a lot about life and other cultures. Now that I have the traveling bug I look forward to my next adventure, whether it's here in the US or on the other side of the world. It's one of my main passions - to experience as much of the world as possible. I'm very close to my family and friends and love spending time with them.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs

My first extravagant purchase was Penny, a miniature red haired dachshund. Though not very obedient, she was an extremely loyal and loving companion. She passed away of a stroke at the age of 13. I look forward to getting another in the future.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I grew-up on a lake and therefore LOVE the water! It is where I find the most peace and can just relax. I spend my summers as much at the lake as possible, whether it be reading a good book on a raft, cruising the lake, or ridding jet skis.

College

Grand Valley State University, Allendale, MI

Favorite things

- Music: Almost all genres of music-favorites: CCR, Mumford and Sons, Bon Iver, The Beatles... - Books: Almost anything! - T.V. Shows: Homeland, Modern Family, and The Walking Dead - Movies: Comedies, Action/Epics, Musicals, Dramas, Historical

For fun

I enjoy spending time with the people I love; either going out or hanging on the couch. I'm more a fan of sports live than watching them on TV; but I am a die hard U of M fan! I also love hiking, museums, theater, concerts, and movies

Last read

The last book I read was A Year of Magical Thinking by Augustan Burroughs. I have never laughed out loud so much over a book! I will definitely be keeping my eyes peeled for more books by him.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work for Gordon Food Service in the Bid Department. I assist in preparing legal contracts for schools and hospitals regarding food and supply needs. I work with great people everyday which I love.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree