Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Plainview, NY, United States | Seeking men 35-49 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
We are all great people.... But what would your ex say about you ?

In her own words

This is the difficult part but there it goes- I only have 3 pictures loaded, because I don't like me in pictures. I do like my self-live.. I have a very busy, full time job, full time mom. When my kids are with their father, that is when I get to have fun and do my own thing. If I have no prior commitments, I am up for most fun ideas. I am not into any adrenaline rush type activities, I am high on life. Those who know me, will tell you that I have lots of energy, my days are pretty full and long, but I enjoy it. The past year has been the best year in a very long time, and I am pretty happy. I can have fun doing almost anything, it doesn't have to be extreme. I grew up in a siesta country, so on a rainy weekend day, I love power naps. People often tell me that I have lots to offer and I should date, I am also told that I am funny. I am very witty, and can have a biting tongue, so if you get your feelings easily hurt, we are wrong for each other. I am 44 and I don't want to change anyone, I don't want to got shopping for a guy,( I have done it in the past). I want someone that likes me for me and that I will like him for him. . I am looking for an intellectual connection, with an intelligent, worldly, kind man. Someone, that we can enjoy life together. Someone that is fun, and not only when others are looking. A man that can have fun at home, in a restaurant and on vacation. A person that has his own life, but understands the importance of a relationship. A simple person with lots of inner sophistication. I really want to meet someone great! I look around me at those who are truly happy, and I would love to have a good solid relationship.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Other

I don't have pets. I do love animals but I have enough on my plate at the moment

Favorite hot spots

I love visiting new places, but it doesn't matter where I go, I am always happy to come home:)

Favorite things

I love Sushi Mediterranean Food. Great Spa Day, Walking around the city on a beautiful spring day, concerts in Jones beach. Laughing

For fun

I go to shows, movies, meet with friends, have friends over, vacation, read; watch tv

Last read

The NY Times at lunch



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: Jewish Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference