
nicenormalgirl32

36 year old woman | Northborough, MA, USA | Seeking men 30-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Searching for an emergency contact

In her own words

Wow! This takes window shopping to a whole new level. Okay about me: I am very easy going, and love to have a good laugh! I don't take myself too seriously, and often i laugh at myself. I work hard and play hard. I take work very seriously, and I take a lot of pride in the work i do but at the end of the day I am working hard so that I can maintain my lifestyle and lead the type of life i love living. I am looking for someone who can also laugh at me or at themselves. Someone who i can share a sense of humor with is very important. Trust and loyalty are key to any relationship....i want to trust you 100% and i want you to feel the same towards me. My friends and family are very important to me....and i always remember to make time for them, and be there for the important things in the lives of the people i love. I have a great life and am very happy where I am, but there is just one thing left to complete me. I am looking forward to someday having a special person to love and to be my best friend!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Hockey

Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats

you have to meet her to understand her.....not your typical cat! I have yet to meet someone who hates cats and also hates mine....she is the exception to the "i hate cats" rule.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

News! Yes i am a loser, curb your entusiasm, sushi, italian, french, mexican, american, fenway franks, vino and cheese, beer and chips, yes i love food!!

For fun

beers at sporting events, wine and dining with friends, dancing to 80's music,playing hockey, sushi, italian, and cooking at home. Cold nights are cozy and fun. beach all day in the summer..i'm all over the place...

Last read

literature about my industry



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Italian, Irish, German...mixed breed
Faith: Other No preference
Be a good person and do what is right. If there is a god, he will watch over you because you were a good person. Don't use religion to forgive your mistakes, instead accept the rewards because you have lived your life being a good person.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference