Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

amandalynn_04

28 year old woman | Carroll, IA, USA | Seeking men 25-38 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
NiCe GuYs FiNiSh LaSt? TrY nIcE gIrLs...So TiReD oF gEtTiNg ThE ShOrT eNd Of ThE StIcK!=)

In her own words

I am a very outgoing, positive, energetic, devoted, loyal, kind-hearted & caring person with a great sense of humor who loves to just enjoy people & life .. I don't worry about little, petty things, because in the end they don't matter. I think what matters the most in my life is how I treat people.....I feel like I am here for anyone, anytime, anything they would need at all- I would try to help just to help. No alterior motives... Just a big-hearted woman =). I do know how to stand up for myself though & I will NOT be silent or put up w/ bull. Nobody should really!!! I am a firm believer that just because you speak up for yourself- it does NOT make you rude! I believe your 'better half' should be someone who makes you want to be a better person. Not just for them, but for yourself as well. I think that communication and trust are the two most important things in a relationship. If you can't be loyal, open & honest there is NO point. If you can't talk to each other - say what you mean & mean what you say- then what are you DOING together!?? I see a lot of bad relationships and I'm not perfect but I definetely have gone and would go the extra mile to make things work. I think you should try to build each other up and make each other better instead of be-littling each other & pointing out each other's flaws. I'm not here to point out anyone's imperfections- I have PLENTY of my own too!! We are HUMAN after all!! I want someone who's just as energetic passionate about life as I am. I really don't sit still..... I love being active. But that doesn't mean I can't have a night to do nothing lol- I can take a movie night, by all means, but for the most part I just want to enjoy my life with someone who enjoys life as much as I do!! =)

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

animal lover ! love "big" dogs :)

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

anywhere outside!

College

Mercy College of Health Sciences, Des Moines, IA

Favorite things

music!! i love all types!

For fun

I spend a lot of time at the Rec Center and with friends if I'm not working. Just love livin' life with a smile!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I do xrays, MRI's, & CT Scans. I absolutely love my job! =) It has it's frustrations , especially working with mainly women, BUT my patients are my WORLD so it's worth it =)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
not as good about my faith as i should be. basically i believe in god but i do have mixed feelings about some issues!!
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference