Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, United States | Seeking men 29-41

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
this compelling headline should get your attention

In her own words

Hi all you people crazy enough or adventurous enough to try this thing out. Let's see, about me - I'm an Artist and freelance Production Designer for commercials, film, and web content. Generally an optimist, I've found it's way better to just go with flow instead of harping on why things aren't the way you expected them to be. I really love living and experiencing new things, learning new skills, and listening to new and different viewpoints. Can find humor in almost every situation, sometimes too easily. I've been living and working in NYC the past 10 years but it feels like it might be time for a change - New Orleans? Scotland? California? Austin? Berlin? Austria? New Zealand? Would love to hear about any of these places or other places you've been attracted to. Hmm what else. I am really into mythology, dreams, symbolism, etc. I remember almost every dream, fairly vividly. I don't talk much about these things in general conversation, but it fuels some sort of spark inside. Happiest when I am working with my hands. I'm ENTP for any of you Myers-Briggs peeps out there. You? I'm looking for someone who loves his life, doesn't have time for bullshit, takes responsibility, and has passion and ambition. Definitely looking for a partner in crime vs. someone to depend or rely on. I'm way too independent for that! You should be too.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Other

rabbits, snakes, spiders, frogs, etc. I love cats and most dogs, but hold a general belief that most animals are happier when they are able to live outside. NYC is not a great place for pets.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Costa Rica, Doha Qatar, ATX, Denver, California, Miami, Upstate NYC


Baylor University, Waco, TX

For fun

I love hanging out with friends, playing intramural sports, dancing, surfing, boating (basically I'm super pumped doing anything on water). LOVE traveling. Recently learned how to lasso (although I'm told the correct term is "roping").



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Grey, Green
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I think the term Spiritual Humanist best fits my current take on things...
Languages: English Arabic, Dutch, English, French, German, Hindi, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral