
nursedb44

46 year old woman | Glens Falls, NY, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for someone who makes me smile!

In her own words

I have been a pediatric nurse for 17 years. It takes a lot out of me emotionally but I love my job very much. Have been through a lot as many of us have. We all have our stories don't we? I'm looking for honesty, honesty, honesty oh and did I say honesty??? :) I am hoping to find a man who likes to laugh... that's absolutely my favorite thing about a guy. I am without a doubt looking for my best friend, a soft place to fall at the end of a long day, and someone who is into hugging,kissing and words of affirmation. I work out at least four times a week to help decompress and have completely changed my lifestyle in the last year and a half. That being said I am a very curvy woman so if you are into skinny you won't find her here. I love fitness and am very dedicated to my health. I am a perpetual work in progress. What you see is what you get. Hoping to find someone who can keep up with me but I am not into skydiving, deep sea diving or stunt performances...lol...lets save that for the 20 ish crowd. Are you that guy who means what he says on his profile? Are you really looking for an actual connection, a relationship? That's what I'm looking for. I work a long week as many of us do. Not into waiting by the phone for a guy to call or text. If you're too busy for me I get bored and move on. If you want someone who is fun and is happy to pay attention to you and hopefully fill in that missing piece of the puzzle you may be looking for and I'm into you... I'm you're girl. If you're reading this and questioning whether you should take a chance and message me...I say go for it! I don't have a particular type but I will say that I gravitate towards men who know how to fix and build things, are funny (or try to be lol), and know how to treat a hardworking, good hearted lady.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Love my best friends backyard honestly. BBQ, pool, and fire pit with the most down to earth, friendly couple I have ever met. Just tired of going there alone...your chair by the pool is empty!

Favorite things

I like listening to anything from hip hop to R&B and some country. I am not picky when it comes to food. I won't eat fast food or junk except on occasion. I have been watching American Horror Story since it came on last year but that's it for t.v.

For fun

Camping and hiking are my favorite things. I am not above trying new things as long as they don't involve messing up my hair or potential limb loss...in that order of importance. Just kidding about the limb loss...heehee...

Last read

Eat, Pray, Love



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I have been an LPN for 20 years and doing pediatric home care for 17 of those 20. Love my job.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college