Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

healthyoutlookNM

48 year old woman | Santa Fe, NM, United States | Seeking men 40-55 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Man cannot discover new oceans unless he has the courage to lose sight of the shore.

In her own words

I consider myself a person with many layers. Someone who is comfortable with self in no make up and jeans, but who enjoys dressing up in heels and a dress. I am highly motivated, and take my career seriously but still continue to be down to earth. Beyond my career, I have other interests including real estate. One of my best attributes is my positive outlook in life. When faced with adversity, I believe that with the right attitude, one can overcome anything. I am enjoying life and have come to the realization that happiness and love begins with self. I am in a really good place now, and am very happy and content. The only thing missing from my life is a person to be active with and enjoy what life has to offer. I am looking for someone who is active, adventurous and enjoys being outdoors. Someone who enjoys spending time with me, but has their own interests and individuality. My ideal partner will value his health and be physically fit. He is stable and would appreciate the maturity I bring to a relationship. He will be honest and have integrity, and be financially responsible. Laughter will come easily, as well as affection. He will be comfortable around children, and enjoy simple things in life -- family dinners, a hike in the mountains, the sound of a running stream. He will be strong, uplifting and positive. Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I look forward to hearing from you!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

My dog's name is Ike. I rescued him, and enjoy spending time with him.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Many years ago, I traveled to Jordan and crossed over the west bank into Israel. I saw Petra (one of the seven wonders of the world) and all of Israel. In 2007, I traveled to Australia and worked there for 3 mths. The Great Barrier Reef was awesome.

Favorite things

I enjoy anything with the outdoors. Traveling and staying in vacation rentals is becoming a favorite thing to do. It is like home away from home. Colorado Springs is next in March with Cabin and private lake.

For fun

In my spare time, I enjoy hanging out with my friends and family. I love hanging out downtown having a nice dinner, conversation and good wine. Drives in the mountains, picnics, and conversation. Just started mountain biking and love it!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I currently work from home as a IT lead for a Fortune 100 company. I love my job even though it is sometimes long hours.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I grew up in the southern part of New Mexico--wide open spaces, horses, ranchland, country/western dancing, picnics, deer, elk, camping. I am a small town girl, who values family and simple things in life.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral