
mari2147

35 year old woman | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You know you want to look!

In her own words

I am a busy, laid back person looking for someone to go out and have fun with as well as just have a lazy day at home. I love to cook and bake for friends and family. I however am not a fan of cooking for myself. (Yes frozen meals are a staple) So, I hope to find someone who would like to be in the kitchen with me or at least be willing to try my creations! You don’t have to be a fantastic cook, I would love to teach and learn along with someone else. What goes better with food than wine?! I love good wine and going out and trying new wines. I am not much of a connoisseur but I am willing to try just about anything! I like to run. I am more of a walk/jogger. I don’t care how fast I go as long as I finish and do better than the last run! I have completed 3 half marathons and I hope to do more in the future. I have also done several 5ks and a few 10ks. My future goal is to complete the Warrior Dash and the Tough Mudder. These are obstacle run courses. It would be great to have a partner to train with! (As long as you don’t mind me being slow!) I’ve recently taking up CrossFit. I LOVE IT! It is one of the hardest things I’ve ever done but also one of the most rewarding! I would love to find someone who wants to go out and try new things no matter how hard they may seem! Just for the adventure and the ability to say I’ve done that!! I would love to travel and have someone to travel with. I’ve not done much traveling but it is something I aspire to do! My previous activities may make me sound like I am always on the move but I am not. I enjoy a lazy weekend at home just as much as I like being out. Sometimes my perfect day would involve not getting out of my PJs and watching movies all day! I admitted earlier that I am a bit of a T.V-aholic. I love cartoons as much as I love the next hot comedy. I also love informative shows that you might find on discovery and reality shows such as Hoarders. A perfect date would include great wine, conversation, and time to get to know one another!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Fish, Horses

Political views

Liberal

College

Seattle Central Community College, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

I have to admit I am a tv-aholic. This is what I love to do when I want to just chill out and let off some steam. I love to bake and cook for people. Food, whats not to love! As long as it is not too weird I'll at least try it!

For fun

I love to try new things! I've recenly tried hiking (loved it!) I enjoy movies, baseball games, trying new restaurants, and wine tasting. Sometimes just hanging around in my PJ's watching television!

Last read

Girls in White Dresses. Sharp Objects. Various magazines and cookbooks!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a swim instructor and Senior Lifeguard. I love teaching and hope to have a classroom out of the water one day!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference