Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Louisville, KY, United States | Seeking men 28-36 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
If you only life once so live it with someone who makes you happy and laugh.

In her own words

I am and have been skeptical about doing the online thing, but these days its hard meet people conventionally. I am an extremely outgoing, positive individual. I love to be doing things such as sporting events, movies, dinners, going to a bar or concert, shows, and more. I love music and I love to laugh. I am looking for someone who wants the similar ideals. I want a partner in life, someone to work with me and take chances with me, like a team. I have been told by almost everyone I know that I am outgoing, positive, lots of energy, and fun to be around. I am looking for the same. Relationships arent perfect, but most importantly I need a friend in my relationship. I have my Masters Degree from the University of Kentucky in Education and my Bachelors Degree from UK as well in Fashion/Merchandising. I love to be outdoors, I love to hike/camp, and going to the beach! I am looking for someone who is honest, loyal, and basically a gentleman. I come from a great family where my parents have been married 31 years this year so I believe in lasting love if you hold out for it and do not ever settle. I am a big fan of chilling at home as well and vegging on the couch watching movies. I am not a complicated person. I feel like I am pretty easy going and look for the same in my relationships. Life is too short for so much drama.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Local Bars downtown lexington, local wineries and restaurants, concerts, dinning out anywhere!

Favorite things

Music, Concerts, Hiking, Camping, Sporting Events and Watching sports. Comedy Movies are my favorite! I love to laugh!

For fun

I love going to out for drinks or dinner. I love going to the movies. I am still a women who loves fashion so I like to shop :) I love to hike and being outdoors and camping. I love concerts and music!

Last read

50 Shades of Grey of course, yes I read the Hunger Games



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I have my Masters Degree in Education from the University of Kentucky and my Bachelors Degree in Fashion/Retail from UK as well. I love UK EVERYTHING!