Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

sunniK88

26 year old woman | Neptune, NJ, USA | Seeking men 25-29 in New Jersey, United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Native American
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Sweet and Fun are to Me as Communication and Honesty are to a Great Relationship!

In her own words

I am a goal oriented person. Currently I am enrolled in school pursuing a degree in Chenistry with further plans to transition to a major in Pharmacy. I love to have fun. I like to go dancing or hang out at a lounge or etc. I am very creative. I express my creativity through singing, poetry and sketching. I am a mom of two angels. I enjoy every moment of it. Overall, I love life. The qualities I am looking for in a guy is that he should be reliable. He should be my best friend, someone I can talk to about anything. He should be goal oriented, driven, and focused.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I like Porta in Asbury Park. I have a timeshare home in Kissimme, FL so that's always nice. Charleston, SC. Love it. Basically, anywhere near a beach.

College

Brookdale Community College, Lincroft, NJ

Favorite things

Fav Movies: Children of Men/Music: I love everything from classical broadway to rock and rb/TV show: ABC's Scandal/ Food: Love LOVE seafood / Style: Cute, comfy and sometimes trendy! ;) Book/author: for fiction Stephen King but for insight T.Sowell

For fun

I like going out to lounges or nightclubs. I love to go dancing. Activities with the kids are great but they're young so I like to do interactive thing that will enhance learning. When the weather is permittng you can find me at the BEACH!! :)

Last read

The last book I read was James Patterson's Zoo. Amazing!!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I found out from my grandmother that my family belongs to the "Praying Indians" of Natick and Ponkapoag. It's so interesting, finding out a whole new side to who I am. LUV IT!
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I had to put my schooling on hold but am back into it and always looking to continue. I am finishing what I started at Brookdale and will then transfer to Fairleigh Dickison University to pursue a degreee in Pharmacy.