Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ct5718

44 year old woman | Marietta, GA, United States | Seeking men 37-48 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Romantic, optimistic, fun!

In her own words

I am down to earth and love to have fun. I think I'm low maintenance (don't we all), but I really do! I just want to share good times with someone who is amazing! No pressure! I am looking for a great guy who loves the people in his life (family and friends are super important to me) and is looking to create something special with a great woman (me!). I am not looking for a player or game playing, just an honest connection and lots of chemistry never hurts!! I live a healthy lifestyle, just makes me feel that I am being the best I can be. I try to eat well most of the time and exercise. That being said, everything in moderation and I won't turn down an Oreo blizzard or forego a night at the gym for a fun night out with friends. I'm not a big drinker, so if you are, I'm not your girl. Social drinking is fine, but if you are still getting drunk at the bars regularly, I've been with that and do not want to revisit it. I have a bit of OCD and like structure and neatness. Preparation and efficiency make life a lot easier! I am not a fan of fiscal irresponsibility, so if you are not good with your money and haven't saved a dime, I'm probably not your girl. It's not about the money, I live within my means and don't need anyone to take care of me, it's about being smart and the security that it brings. I am a romantic at heart and believe that not everyone finds "the one" at 25. I have waited a long time and although I've had some great men in my life (mostly!), feel that the best is yet to come and remain an optimist! Good luck in your search, love is all around us if we keep our eyes and hearts open!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Miller Union, JCT Kitchen, Ecco, Seed, Seasons 52

Favorite things

I hate to admit it, but I love reality tv! I love Survivor, Apprentice, Top Chef. Can't ever get enough of Law & Order SVU. Pad Thai & basil rolls are always a welcome treat. Love a rainy day with a good movie and coffee!

For fun

Exercise, movies, hiking, trying new restaurants, coffee shops, having friends over, games...taboo, anyone?

Last read

I always read my faithful magazine subscriptions...Time, Money, Oxygen and of course, People!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I am an executive assistant and work in midtown.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Mom is from Argentina, dad is from Austria.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral