
coolbeans2727

46 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 44-55 in New York, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is uncertain, eat dessert first!

In her own words

I am an upbeat, intelligent, playful, quirky and civic minded woman. I love being outdoors and surrounded by nature. I especially enjoy being near water, whether it's near a lake or an ocean or the NYC reservoir. My favorite time to be at the beach is after 5pm in the summer and fall. I enjoy connecting people and nonprofits/organizations with common interests and like missions (I'm a connector if you read "The Tipping Point"). I feel very fortunate to have a purposeful and satifsying job working closely with amazing young undergraduate students as a College Advisor, after spending 15 years in the Private Sector. Most of all I ABSOLUTELY ADORE being a Mommy to my 10 year old son who makes my heart smile. I am looking for a man who is smart and comfortable in his own skin - an upbeat, happy person who is a good communicator, compassionate, warm, ambitious, successful and makes me smile and laugh. I am a giver, a thoughtful nurturer and a bit quirky. I am looking for someone who is emotionally available, interested in a loving and committed relationship and leads a balanced lifestyle. A man who is confident, compassionate, outgoing and loves kids.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Fish

I like Dogs

My son has a Beta fish he named Wonder!

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love exploring the East Village, Lower East Side & the West Village. There are so many treasures to be found like Puddin', Butter Lane & Big Gay Ice Cream. My favorite cities include NYC, Paris, Rome & Buenos Aires.

College

Tufts University, Medford, MA

Favorite things

What makes me smile: my son being surrounded by nature snow covered trees kissing homemade strawberry ice cream, birthday cake driving into/out of Manhattan music & dancing finishing a long run making someone else smile, laughter

For fun

Spending time in Central Park - the reservoir, cycling the loop w my son, exploring neighborhoods, dancing (salsa, zumba, yoga), hanging w my chicas, cooking/baking, board games & puzzles w my son, kayaking, long walks on the beach, chilling at home

Last read

Mindful Parenting, The Element, How Children Succeed, Gone Girl, I am Nujood, aged 10 and Divorced.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I feel very fortunate to work as a Honors College Advisor advising roughly 125 high achieving undergraduate students with their academics, internships, jobs, study abroad, scholarships and graduate programs.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree