
christine477

44 year old woman | Bohemia, NY, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am looking to start a new chapter in my life with someone kind, fun, loyal and loving. Are you him?

In her own words

Well her I am looking for an amazing person to continue my journey with. I am a very positive person who is grateful for everyday I am given. I am hoping to find someone who would enjoy spending time with me going on day trips upstate, exploring NYC and taking short hikes in the woods. I am comfortable in sweats snuggling on the couch on a Friday night. I am just as happy at a friend's house hanging out or at a hockey game at night. I even like to dress up and go out on the town once in awhile. I also enjoy spending time with my family cooking, playing cards, barbecuing and relaxing. I love to laugh in the company of good friends and family. I am a very affectionate and fun loving girl. I know I could make someone very happy. I am a loyal and committed partner. Unfortunately, I am a widow, so I had the opportunity to be a partner in a loving and wonderful relationship. I have accepted my husband's passing and I am looking forward to starting a new relationship. I know not to sweat the small stuff because you never know if that is the last time you will see your loved one. I also am a proponent of talking things out. I don't hold grudges. I know to cherish every moment I am given with my loved ones and I want to enjoy those moments. I hope to have that opportunity again -- perhaps it will be with you.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

I have a cat and a German Shepperd

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

upstate in the fall, exploring NYC, the beach at night, love to go back to Hawaii

Favorite things

I like a lot of different music, I love to go to NYC to see a play, go to a museum or wander around.

For fun

,spend time with my family, read, garden, go on day trips, listening to live music

Last read

Schools out forvever... it was a light read by James Patterson (part of a trilogy) but I reallly enjoyed it



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college