Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

magicspiritangel

49 year old woman | Aspen, CO, USA | Seeking men 30-61 in California, United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
I am looking for a kind, playful, easy going...

In her own words

I am looking for a kind, playful, easy going person, who is at point in their life that allows them to travel and who has achieved a comfortable level of success. I would love to meet someone near my location but am also drawn to meeting men in Denver. Spirituality is a focus in my life. I meditate and do yoga and am apart of different meditation groups. Physical fitness is also essential for me. I workout strenuously almost everyday. I enjoy new ideas and ways of thinking, science lectures, and speakers of various kinds. I also like film and go to see most of the fims that are out, including out of the way art films or documentarys. I don't watch television, unless it is a movie. I think it would fun to go out with some one who liked to dance, since I don't do enough of that. Although I am open to different types of people, I want to be with one special person and create a future together.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a Golden Retriever, who is with me in Santa Barbara. His name is Magic and he is lively,loving, and 15 years old.

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

hawaii, Maui in particular

Favorite things

The ocean, sailing, going for walks on the beach, healthy, great food eaten while seeing the ocean, people who honestly share their heart, people who are true to themselves, people who are passionate.

For fun

I love music, both classicial and rock and roll, film, eating out, hikes, and lectures about almost any field.

Last read

THE SOURCE FIELD INVESTIGATIONS, DAVID WILCOCK THE TIGER BY JHON VAILIANT BEYOUND RELGION, THE DALAI LAMA



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My mother was Irish and had blue eyes and a great wit. I get my blue-green eyes from her and I hope her wit as well.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I have studied many religons and I have often attended a Benedictine Monestary near my house in Colorado, but I also meditate, do yoga, and read many different books on eastern faiths.
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree
I went to school at Loyola in New Oreans and in Rome, University of Houston, Arizona State, and the University of Colorado.