








35 year old woman | Houston, TX, United States | Seeking men 30-40 within 35 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
We are afraid to care too much, for fear that the other person does not care at all.

In her own words

I like guns and shooting ranges, road trips to anywhere, stargazing in the middle of an empty field, going to/watching baseball and hockey games, cuddling on the couch, drinking a glass of good wine, cooking dinner for the man I'm with, going on nature walks/hikes, fishing and camping, and so much more. I am not into games or drama. Considering that we are all adults here, we should be able act as such. I am honest to a fault; I have spent many years working in jobs that could easily be classified as "people watching" so I can smell a lie from a mile away. I have neither the time nor the patience for dealing with any of that. I have a pretty good idea of what it is I am looking for and I refuse to settle for less. Just because I want kids does not mean I want to be pregnant tomorrow. I am looking for somebody who I can be friends with, first and foremost. I want to move slow and truly get to know somebody. My end goal is to find somebody I can spend the rest of my life and have a family with. I am a bit of a hopeless romantic so I am a fan of receiving flowers, having doors held open for me, being offered a jacket if I am cold, etc. If you like guns, law enforcement, home cooked meals, country music, staying fit and active; if you'd rather kiss under the stars in a field than under the Eiffel Tower in Paris, spend quiet nights at home than out at a bar; if your ultimate goal is to get off of this ridiculous site and eventually have a family...there is a good chance I want to hear from you.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Hockey, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Favorite hot spots

Busch Stadium, Dana Point, Daytona Beach, STL zoo, Calhoun County, Pere Marquette Park

Favorite things

Autumn, drinking by fire pits, hoodie weather, my cat, MLB, home cooked meals/desserts

For fun

Reading, traveling, cooking, relaxing by a fire pit

Last read

Department general orders.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Mostly Slovakian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral