Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Freestyle10583

47 year old woman | Scarsdale, NY, USA | Seeking men 42-53 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Three Little Birds

In her own words

If I was offered immortality, I would take it in a sec. Would you? There's still so much I want to do. In the meantime, I keep my mind and body active and healthy. I swim every week, enjoy the challenges of working to make a difference in the lives of children, enjoy my own sweet kids, keep current in local and world events (NPR wakes me up), stay close with my large family. I even just started learning guitar. What else would I like to do? Do more traveling, find time to paint and draw (really love pastels and texture) learn more about wine, explore new places in NYC, get another graduate degree are some. Some of these things I could do with family or friends but having a partner to share it with would make it extra special. Joining me for a swim at the gym (crazy about the new gym I just joined) or helping me branch out, spontaneous meet ups for drinks or dinner, sharing books and discussing them, having genuine conversation where you can openly talk about anything, staying young and spirited because I'm going for at least my 120th birthday! If you're looking for thoughtful, rational, easy to warm to, then we should talk. Given that I have at least 70 more years, I would still prefer not to endlessly text/email. Will respond to profiles with pictures only. My photos are recent.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite places: Caymans, London. Great Barrington, Long Island beaches, NYC. Sushi of Gari, Pho Viet Huong Vietnamese, Zabars, Laduree, Le Bernadin, Milos, Chelsea Market

Favorite things

My Children, Salt water or Chlorine, Warm Sun, Fire, Soap, Music, Being in water, Love, Sense of Touch, soft sheets

For fun

Well traveled and educated in fine cuisine but feel most relaxed in casual settings. Spending time with family and friends., relaxing at the beach and elsewhere, drinks out with great conversation,

Last read

Reading, Girl Underwater and any other book my agent friend recommends to me. New Yorker magazine, Huffington Post and Daily Mail UK online.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Russian ancestry/ I'm a spiritual person who can accept that others have different beliefs. My core belief is to be a good person.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral