Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Lexington, KY, USA | Seeking men 33-53 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I'm looking for a Godly man who is trustworthy, honest, loyal and has a good work ethic. I'm looking for someone I can grow old with!

In her own words

Hi, I'm Trena. I'm a 43-year-old widow raising a 17-year-old. It has been tough at times but I've found that with God all things are possible. I'm a strong woman, I have strong faith in God and feel He is the most important thing in my life. Second comes my daugther who is 17 and planning on going away to college in the fall. We have become pretty close in the past few years and she means the world to me. When I realize that she will be moving out someday, I don't want to start that chapter of my life alone. I have a "bucket list' and would like someone to share those adventures with. I would like to retire in the next 10 years and see this big ole beautiful world that God created. I'm not into the bar scene but enjoy going out for a nice dinner and maybe dancing or a movie. I'm also a bit of a home body and enjoy a nice evening in watching something on dvd, reading a good book or having friends over. I'm looking for a Christian man who puts God first in everything he does. I'm looking for someone who can make me laugh, respects me for who I am and doesn't try to change me. I'm looking for someone who will respect my daugther and love her as his own. I'm looking for someone who is trustworthy, loyal and has a good work ethic. I'm looking for my best friend, soul mate and someone I can grow old with. I want somebody who doesn't smoke like a chimney, drink to excess but enjoys the occasional glass of wine, someone who trys to stay in shape but isn't obsessed with it. I'm not a Barbie, I have curves. I try to eat right and workout but sometimes I like to indulge and you gotta be okay with that! You might think this is a tall order but I believe your out there!!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Golf, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite hot spot is my house. This world can beat you up and when I get home after a long day, there aren't any enemies there. Just people who love me and a home filled with laugter.

Favorite things

My favorite things are going to the movies. I know it might be lame but I don't get to go very often. I like watching UK sports either football or basketball. I love pro football and used to be a huge Packer fan (don't hold that against me).

For fun

For fun I like spending time with family and friends, just hanging out or playing games. In the summer I love going to the beach and lying on the sand like a slug.

Last read

I haven't read anything in a while but love reading true crime novels, mysteries and of course anything by Nicholas Sparks!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I belong to a Word of Faith chuch that belives in being filled with the Holy Ghost with the evidence of speaking in tongues. I believe the Bible is full of the things God wants for us including being healed of sickness. I'm very active in my church
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college