Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Akron, OH, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I'm an easy going, fun loving person who loves to laugh! To put it simply, I'm looking for someone to enjoy life with. Honesty, passion, and genuineness are all important qualities in a man. I'd also like to meet someone who shares my enthusiasm for trying new things. I'm on a journey of self-improvement and would love to share my life with the right guy! The right guy for me is also someone who enjoys eating healthy and exercising regularly. To give you a few ideas about me, I enjoy lots of things. As a media production major, I'm a big fan of reading and watching movies (call me a sap, but I will never get tired of Pride Prejudice!). I also enjoy being with my friends. On weekends, I can usually be found with them sipping glasses of wine at home or going out for some fun. I'm new to the whole online dating thing, so I'm in no rush. I'd like to start slow and see where it goes, but I'm optimistic :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I love animals, especially dogs!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'd like to travel more, ideally to warm locations with a beach. I love lounging in the sun with a fruity drink in my hand. Florida is one of my favorite places, but locally you can usually find me at Gervasi's or A1 Sushi Steakhouse.


The University of Akron, Akron, OH

Favorite things

I love most music, with the exception of country and heavy screaming rock music. I'll try anything once and am open to new things. I'm not a huge tv watcher; if I can't watch it on Hulu or Netflix, I don't make the time to watch it!

For fun

From going out on the town to enjoying an evening in, I love it all! I'm also into going for runs and participating in 5ks. This upcoming year I registered for the Warrior Dash, Electric Run, Color Run, and a few more. I'm so excited!

Last read

The last thing I read was...The Fifty Shades of Grey series...Don't judge! I had to see what the fuss was about :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I do inventory/ merchandising/ operations/ everything for a cell phone company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a double bachelors in media production and radio and tv. I have a minor in English. Go Zips.