
JKFlippo

31 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
All I need is road trips, good food and great people to be happy

In her own words

I love spending my time laughing, being outdoors, eating great food and traveling! I think I am fun, optimistic, loyal and a workaholic... but that is just my humble opinion! A few things about me: I am a nomad at heart but think I've finally found my resting place here in Denver. I have lived in Florida, Alabama, Georgia, Nebraska, MIssouri and now Colorado. I have been here for about 4 years and I love it. I have three degrees but I finallly settled on a career in the culinary industry. I love what I do and the industry that has captured my heart. I love camping, running, biking, being active and being around great people.. basically anything in the mountains or outside. As for what I am looking for... I am looking for someone that can keep me on my toes and challenge me. Someone that can be comfortable with who they are, make me laugh and also laugh at themselves. Hopefully you have life together but don't take life too seriously! Someone that shares my love for food and wine or can at least support it. I am also looking for someone that can be real, honest and authentic on top of all of that. You don't have to be perfect... I sure am not.... but you have to striving to be more like Him daily. I recently unsubscribed but if you wink I'll check out your profile and If i wink back and we can go from there!

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Skiing, Swimming


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I recently got an aussie shepherd/ cattle dog puppy. She is the cutest little terror you will ever meet!

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I don't like eating at the same restaurant twice, I do drink at the same bar every week just because its across the street from work. I like to be kept on my toes and try new things all the time! I've been to Europe twice and can' wait to go back!

College

University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

I love traveling, meeting new people, watching the broncos, eating out, movies, being outside, my family and friends, my job and cooking for others but not for just myself.

For fun

I love being outdoors and with people. I love biking, running, swimming, rockies games, broncos, trying new restaurants and just enjoying colorado.

Last read

The World According to Monsanto.... its all about gmos etc... nerdy chef stuff!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I'm not perfect but my faith is very personal and important to me and hope to find someone to share that part of my life with and grow and be a part of community.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral