
mmr2522

29 year old woman | Portland, OR, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
All that wander are not lost

In her own words

My best friend once told me I am a delightful mixture of cynical and comforting. I'm a bit of a perfectionist and an extreme planner. It's nice to have someone bring me back to earth and help me relax sometimes. I believe in responsibility and integrity. My word is my bond and I take it seriously. I have problems with flaky people and those who make insincere promises. To be perfectly honest, which I know is often a turn-off, if you want friends or someone to do stuff with, great...message me. But, if you want a relationship here are my needs: I know you won't love my dog like your own, because it is not, but respect my love for her and understand my responsibility. Sometime you need to just let me complain without trying to give me a long list of things to do to fix it. I like to take care of people, but I don't like to be taken advantage of. From time to time I would like to go to see a play, a comedy show, a poetry slam or something besides dinner (which most the time I would prefer to make at home anyway). In return, I will indulge in some of your interests as well. I have been pursuing a career for quite some time. I have little control over where I will be for the next few years and need someone who can accommodate or work through that. I like someone who can make me laugh and still carry on a serious conversation; someone I can share my interests with as well as someone who can expand my horizons. Likes: laughing,songs and movies that make me cry, art museums, live theatre, bubbles, cartwheels, bike riding, waterfalls, rainbows, sunsets, the beach, the mountains, poetry, wine, chicken Dislikes: clowns, needles, liars, heat, waking up early, having TV shows I like get canceled, strangers touching me, rudeness, bad drivers, people who tan so much they become orange, hypocrites, when people say things like "it's exactly like that except" or misuse "literally" and other generally nonsense phrases where you mean the opposite of what you are actually saying

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Soccer


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Horses

I have an 10 mth old Jack Rusell/mini aussie mix

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Favorite cities I've visited are Seattle and DC. Favorite place I've lived is Chicago.

Favorite things

I love music. I believe it unifies people who otherwise may have nothing in common. Rock music is my favorite. But really anything that can move me is great. That goes for TV and movies as well.

For fun

I enjoys plays, museums, movies, and concerts.

Last read

I recently finished Sellevision by Augusten Borroughs, one of my favorite authors. I'm all caught up on my favorite authors but they have books coming out this summer :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Grey Blue, Green
Hair: Light brown Black
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
Working on my doctorate
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral