Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

rissa234

28 year old woman | Hotchkiss, CO, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
You get what you get and you don't throw a fit!

In her own words

Im New to the area, kinda. I grew up in Boulder and spent 6 years living in Canada where I got my degree in early childhood education. Moved up here to be closer to family. I work with kids in grand junction and love my job. I'm easy going, fun, love to laugh. I try not to take things to seriously, and look for the positive and upside in things. I don't judge, well everyone judges, but I don't hold judgments and I can easily see many sides to things. as far as what i'm looking for........honesty is huge. and you need to be taller than me, I refuse to be the big spoon......just being honest : )

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Running, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have somehow acquired a herd of cats since moving up here. Start with one and all of a sudden I have a gang of 5. Crazy cat lady?.......only if this site doesn't pan out, then ill go full blown.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

the grocery store, petsmart, Mercedes Benz dealership (seriously if you have never been you need to go!!)

Favorite things

clean underwear! new socks! chocolate milk!

For fun

I run, usually away from my herd of cats lol kidding. I do run. And I dabble in a variety of things. I doodle, paint, I own a sewing machine. I spend a lot of time with my younger sister so a lot of activities geared towards an 11 year old.

Last read

my latest literary adventure was one fish two fish red fish blue fish! very very inspirational. very deep and sometimes confusing but when you finish it wow it leaves you breathless ; )



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
I have faith that i will never find an ice cream that disappoints me!
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree
Thank gosh for spell check!!