
SocrMeg25

30 year old woman | Sunbury, PA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for one of the good guys

In her own words

This is a whole new scene for me so forgive me if this doesn't cover it all. I am a very driven person who knows what she wants in life and goes after it all the way. I am currently a substitute teacher as I do have a degree in Elementary Education with a minor in psychology. My family is most important to me. We always talk and get together often for meals and days of fun. Anyone who wants to get along with me well must have this same value. I do not drink very often, but enjoy hanging out and talking. I would much rather have an intelligent and meaningful conversation than get drunk in a bar and make a fool of myself. I am not opposed to going out for a drink every now and then though. I am looking for a guy that feels comfortable being himself with me and can keep up with me. I want someone who I can have a conversation with or cuddle with on the couch. I have high standards, but they are not unrealistic. If that makes me sound high maintenance, it is way off base. I can look fabulous for a night out or I can throw on jeans and a sweatshirt. I try to live life to the fullest and would love to have a friendship first and see where it leads as I believe friendship is the basis of a strong relationship. I would like to have a family some day, but I want to be secure and financially stable before I take that step. Friends would describe me as quiet at first, somewhat sarcastic, but not mean, confident, funny, a good listener, low maintenance and loyal. I love to jump in the car and drive. Trips to the beach, a casino, niagara falls, or any other place the road takes us is fine with me. Feel free to message me if you want to talk or have any questions for me.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have never flown as I am scared of heights, but I like going to casinoes, NYC, Baltimore, and to outlets for some shopping. If the company is right, I can find fun in almost anything!

College

Susquehanna University, Selinsgrove, PA

Favorite things

I love Italian food and soccer! I enjoy movies, reading, and just about any music except really heavy rap

For fun

Going to soccer or baseball games, ice hockey games, amusement parks/carnivals, movies, dinner, broadway shows/musicals, concerts. I also like to go camping and be outdoors.

Last read

Currently I am reading The Hunger Games series. I love Mary Higgins Clark, James Patterson, Janet Evanovich, Harry Potter, and the classics like Dracula, Frankenstein, etc. I try to read a lot of different books and ones that my students enjoy too



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
substitute teacher
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Methodist
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.S. in Elementary Education with a minor in Psychology