
bintahoe

41 year old woman | South Lake Tahoe, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-55 within 300 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
I put a spell on you

In her own words

I am interesting, intelligent, healthy, sexy, sweet and vivacious. I would love to share some time with someone who has a good sense of who they are. I have been living on an island for the past 18 years and now have returned to California. I love traveling to exotic places that can be across the world or in my own backyard. Imagination is healthy and limitless. I don't know anyone in my area but would love to meet someone unique. I hope you are charming, intelligent, handsome, passionate about life, interesting, creative, love children, build something even if out of play dough or legos, make decisions, can carry me out of a burning building, live the movie rather than watch it, can be as comfortable fine dining as you can be in a dive-bar, enjoy food, good food, good wine, good people, passion for life, love deeply, have compassion for those less fortunate, play music or enjoy great music, be who you are, confident, stand up tall and be heard, someone to put their arms around me and tell me everything is okay when Im sad, laugh with me all the time, have a great sense of humor, don't comment constantly on facebook, be conscious of your actions and words, work hard, enjoy what you do, be successful and happy, love your children if you have them, listen to them, put them first over anyone, be engaged in something, listen to the rain, the wind, put your feet in the mud, dig in the dirt, if you haven't grown something do it now, swim in the ocean, build a roaring fire, drink whiskey while camping, wine taste, people watch, eat gelato in Italy, listen to the soul of french quarter music, hike in the jungle, swim in freezing cold water, enjoy breakfast, bubbles on the beach, enjoy the foggy forest, redwood trees, clean air, festivals of all kinds, be a family, seek out new places and people, enjoy your friends and family* don't be afraid of being labeled, dance with me, know how to kiss, hold hands, be creative, imaginative and fun, don't be a weirdo, stalker or peeping tom~Please I have never dated anyone online but am open to meeting someone this way because I don't go out much. I would like to though!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

one kitty

Favorite hot spots

Buenos Aires, New Orleans French Quarter, Florence Italy, Split Croatia, Kula Maui, the rain

Favorite things

I love traveling, meeting people from interesting cultures, trying exotic foods, and listening to great music of all kinds. Movies are not a big part of my life but I do love a great film.

For fun

love museums, market places searching for treasures, farmer's markets, the ferry building in SF, lunch at Commander's Palace in New Orleans, jumping off the rocks into the ocean, the coast, love to travel but hate to fly to get there~

Last read

The story of S~about the Balkan war



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
holistic esthetician and massage therapist
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference